Today's Winners
466 Thursday, July 12, 2012
467 Wednesday, July 11, 2012
468 Tuesday, July 10, 2012
469 Monday, July 9, 2012
470 Friday, July 6, 2012
471 Thursday, July 5, 2012
472 Wednesday, July 4, 2012
473 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
474 Monday, July 2, 2012
475 Friday, June 29, 2012
476 Thursday, June 28, 2012
477 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
478 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
479 Monday, June 25, 2012
480 Friday, June 22, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 32 of 71

Today is Joseph Powell Kemplin Day!! Will celebrate his 7th birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

62°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Thu
Mostly Sunny
57 | 78
13 | 25
Fri
AM Clouds/PM Sun
48 | 72
8 | 22