Today's Winners
481 Friday, June 15, 2012
482 Thursday, June 14, 2012
483 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
484 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
485 Monday, June 11, 2012
486 Friday, June 8, 2012
487 Thursday, June 7, 2012
488 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
489 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
490 Monday, June 4, 2012
491 Friday, June 1, 2012
492 Thursday, May 31, 2012
493 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
494 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
495 Monday, May 28, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 33 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
51 | 76
10 | 24
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
59 | 76
15 | 24