Today's Winners
481 Monday, April 29, 2013
482 Friday, April 26, 2013
483 Thursday, April 25, 2013
484 Wednesday, April 24, 2013
485 Tuesday, April 23, 2013
486 Monday, April 22, 2013
487 Friday, April 19, 2013
488 Thursday, April 18, 2013
489 Wednesday, April 17, 2013
490 Tuesday, April 16, 2013
491 Monday, April 15, 2013
492 Friday, April 12, 2013
493 Thursday, April 11, 2013
494 Wednesday, April 10, 2013
495 Tuesday, April 9, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 33 of 86

Who's Online

We have 908 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 81%
Tue
Rain
44 | 61
6 | 16
Wed
Rain to Ice
16 | 44
-8 | 6