Today's Winners
526 Monday, April 16, 2012
527 Friday, April 13, 2012
528 Thursday, April 12, 2012
529 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
530 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
531 Monday, April 9, 2012
532 Friday, April 6, 2012
533 Thursday, April 5, 2012
534 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
535 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
536 Monday, April 2, 2012
537 Friday, March 30, 2012
538 Thursday, March 29, 2012
539 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
540 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 36 of 71

Today is Kari Netherton Day!!  She celebrated a birthday on Saturday!!!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 53%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
58 | 77
14 | 25
Tue
AM Thundershowers
41 | 70
5 | 21