Today's Winners
541 Monday, March 26, 2012
542 Friday, March 23, 2012
543 Thursday, March 22, 2012
544 Wednesday, March 21, 2012
545 Tuesday, March 20, 2012
546 Monday, March 19, 2012
547 Friday, March 16, 2012
548 Thursday, March 15, 2012
549 Wednesday, March 14, 2012
550 Tuesday, March 13, 2012
551 Monday, March 12, 2012
552 Friday, March 9, 2012
553 Thursday, March 8, 2012
554 Wednesday, March 7, 2012
555 Tuesday, March 6, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 41%
Sun
Mostly Sunny
51 | 76
10 | 24
Mon
Partly Cloudy
57 | 77
13 | 25