Today's Winners
541 Monday, July 2, 2012
542 Friday, June 29, 2012
543 Thursday, June 28, 2012
544 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
545 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
546 Monday, June 25, 2012
547 Friday, June 22, 2012
548 Thursday, June 21, 2012
549 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
550 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
551 Monday, June 18, 2012
552 Friday, June 15, 2012
553 Thursday, June 14, 2012
554 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
555 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 37 of 76

Today is LARRY MARION Day.  He's turning 60!!!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 49%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
55 | 79
12 | 26
Tue
Sunny
56 | 78
13 | 25