Today's Winners
556 Thursday, February 28, 2013
557 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
558 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
559 Monday, February 25, 2013
560 Friday, February 22, 2013
561 Thursday, February 21, 2013
562 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
563 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
564 Monday, February 18, 2013
565 Friday, February 15, 2013
566 Thursday, February 14, 2013
567 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
568 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
569 Monday, February 11, 2013
570 Friday, February 8, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 88

Who's Online

We have 621 guests online

Today is Peggy Hendry Day!!  She will celebrate a birthday this Monday!!

 

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
62 | 79
16 | 26
Sun
Thunderstorms
60 | 72
15 | 22