Today's Winners
556 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
557 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
558 Monday, June 4, 2012
559 Friday, June 1, 2012
560 Thursday, May 31, 2012
561 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
562 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
563 Monday, May 28, 2012
564 Friday, May 25, 2012
565 Thursday, May 24, 2012
566 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
567 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
568 Monday, May 21, 2012
569 Friday, May 18, 2012
570 Thursday, May 17, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 38 of 76

Today is Kenneth and Etta Calvert Day!  Celebrating an  Anniversary Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
AM Clouds/PM Sun
58 | 82
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29