Today's Winners
571 Friday, June 22, 2012
572 Thursday, June 21, 2012
573 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
574 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
575 Monday, June 18, 2012
576 Friday, June 15, 2012
577 Thursday, June 14, 2012
578 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
579 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
580 Monday, June 11, 2012
581 Friday, June 8, 2012
582 Thursday, June 7, 2012
583 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
584 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
585 Monday, June 4, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 77

Today is Larry Turner Day!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow

WCLU Weather

74°
23°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 72%
Fri
Mostly Clear
68 | 91
20 | 32
Sat
PM Thunderstorms
71 | 88
21 | 31