Today's Winners
571 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
572 Monday, June 25, 2012
573 Friday, June 22, 2012
574 Thursday, June 21, 2012
575 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
576 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
577 Monday, June 18, 2012
578 Friday, June 15, 2012
579 Thursday, June 14, 2012
580 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
581 Tuesday, June 12, 2012
582 Monday, June 11, 2012
583 Friday, June 8, 2012
584 Thursday, June 7, 2012
585 Wednesday, June 6, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Cloudy
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
65 | 88
18 | 31