Today's Winners
571 Tuesday, January 22, 2013
572 Monday, January 21, 2013
573 Friday, January 18, 2013
574 Thursday, January 17, 2013
575 Wednesday, January 16 2013
576 Tuesday, January 15, 2013
577 Monday, January 14, 2013
578 Friday, January 11, 2013
579 Thursday, January 10, 2013
580 Wednesday, January 9, 2013
581 Tuesday, January 8, 2013
582 Monday, January 7, 2013
583 Friday, January 4, 2013
584 Thursday, January 3, 2013
585 Wednesday, January 2, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 88

Who's Online

We have 403 guests and 1 member online
  • ThomasCer

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

50°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 57%
Wed
Cloudy
51 | 69
10 | 20
Thu
AM Showers
62 | 78
16 | 25