Today's Winners
571 Friday, August 17, 2012
572 Thursday, August 16, 2012
573 Wednesday, August 15, 2012
574 Tuesday, August 14, 2011
575 Monday, August 13, 2012
576 Friday, August 10, 2012
577 Thursday, August 9, 2012
578 Wednesday, August 8, 2012
579 Tuesday, August 7, 2012
580 Monday, August 6, 2012
581 Friday, August 3, 2012
582 Thursday, August 2, 2012
583 Wednesday, August 1, 2012
584 Tuesday, July 31, 2012
585 Monday, July 30, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 39 of 80

Today is Joyce Ann Russell Day!!1 Celebrating Her 60th Birthday  Today!!

WCLU Weather

42°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
49 | 74
9 | 23
Sun
Partly Cloudy
54 | 75
12 | 23