Today's Winners
586 Thursday, February 28, 2013
587 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
588 Tuesday, February 26, 2013
589 Monday, February 25, 2013
590 Friday, February 22, 2013
591 Thursday, February 21, 2013
592 Wednesday, February 20, 2013
593 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
594 Monday, February 18, 2013
595 Friday, February 15, 2013
596 Thursday, February 14, 2013
597 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
598 Tuesday, February 12, 2013
599 Monday, February 11, 2013
600 Friday, February 8, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 90

Who's Online

We have 817 guests online

Today is Ronetta Morgan!!  Retiring from GMS Cafeteria)

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 61%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
65 | 81
18 | 27
Sat
Sunny
64 | 83
17 | 28