Today's Winners
586 Tuesday, July 3, 2012
587 Monday, July 2, 2012
588 Friday, June 29, 2012
589 Thursday, June 28, 2012
590 Wednesday, June 27, 2012
591 Tuesday, June 26, 2012
592 Monday, June 25, 2012
593 Friday, June 22, 2012
594 Thursday, June 21, 2012
595 Wednesday, June 20, 2012
596 Tuesday, June 19, 2012
597 Monday, June 18, 2012
598 Friday, June 15, 2012
599 Thursday, June 14, 2012
600 Wednesday, June 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 79

Today is Linda Wells Day!  Linda is retiring from Donnelly's with 36 years of service.

WCLU Weather

59°
15°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Clear
55 | 83
12 | 28
Wed
Sunny
58 | 86
14 | 30