Today's Winners
586 Wednesday, April 3, 2013
587 Tuesday, April 2, 2013
588 Monday, April 1, 2013
589 Friday, March 29, 2013
590 Thursday, March 28, 2013
591 Wednesday, March 27, 2013
592 Tuesday, March 26, 2013
593 Monday, March 25, 2013
594 Friday, March 22, 2013
595 Thursday, March 21, 2013
596 Wednesday, March 20, 2013
597 Tuesday, March 19, 2013
598 Monday, March 18, 2013
599 Friday, March 15, 2013
600 Thursday, March 14, 2013
 
<< Start < Prev 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next > End >>
Page 40 of 92

Who's Online

We have 964 guests and 1 member online
  • Nurse37

Today is David Burnett Day!!

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 71%
Thu
Heavy Thunderstorms
67 | 77
19 | 25
Fri
PM Thunderstorms
64 | 78
17 | 25