Today's Winners
661 Monday, November 12, 2012
662 Friday, November 9, 2012
663 Thursday, November 8, 2012
664 Wednesday, November 7, 2012
665 Tuesday, November 06, 2012
666 Monday, November 5, 2012
667 Friday, November 2, 2012
668 Thursday, November 1, 2012
669 Wednesday, October 31, 2012
670 Tuesday, October 30, 2012
671 Monday, October 29, 2012
672 Friday, October 26, 2012
673 Thursday, October 25, 2012
674 Wednesday, October 24, 2012
675 Tuesday, October 23, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 90

Who's Online

We have 1032 guests online

Today is LaVetta Jessie Day!!  She is retiring from Barren County Schools this week!!

WCLU Weather

69°
20°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 97%
Wed
AM Clouds/PM Sun
63 | 86
17 | 30
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
65 | 86
18 | 30