Today's Winners
661 Friday, April 20, 2012
662 Thursday, April 19, 2012
663 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
664 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
665 Monday, April 16, 2012
666 Friday, April 13, 2012
667 Thursday, April 12, 2012
668 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
669 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
670 Monday, April 9, 2012
671 Friday, April 6, 2012
672 Thursday, April 5, 2012
673 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
674 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
675 Monday, April 2, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 80

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

49°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 78%
Fri
Showers
33 | 52
0 | 11
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8