Today's Winners
661 Thursday, December 20, 2012
662 Wednesday, December 19, 2012
663 Tuesday, December 18, 2012
664 Monday, December 17, 2012
665 Friday, December 14, 2012
666 Thursday, December 13, 2012
667 Wednesday, December 12, 2012
668 Tuesday, December 11, 2012
669 Monday, December 10, 2012
670 Friday, December 7, 2012
671 Thursday, December 6, 2012
672 Wednesday, December 5, 2012
673 Tuesday, December 4, 2012
674 Monday, December 3, 2012
675 Friday, November 30, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 45 of 92

Who's Online

We have 1004 guests online

WCLU Weather

68°
20°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Sun
Partly Cloudy
65 | 78
18 | 25
Mon
Partly Cloudy
70 | 87
21 | 30