Today's Winners
691 Wednesday, October 3, 2012
692 Tuesday, October 2, 2012
693 Monday, October 1, 2012
694 Friday, September 28, 2012
695 Thursday, September 27, 2012
696 Wednesday, September 26, 2012
697 Tuesday, September 25, 2012
698 Monday, September 24, 2012
699 Friday, September 21, 2012
700 Thursday, September 20, 2012
701 Wednesday, September 19, 2012
702 Tuesday, September 18, 2012
703 Monday, September 17, 2012
704 Friday, September 14, 2012
705 Thursday, September 13, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 47 of 90

Who's Online

We have 1090 guests online

Today is Danny Decker Day!!!  Celebrating a Birthday Tomorrow!!

WCLU Weather

80°
26°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 54%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
65 | 79
18 | 26
Fri
Scattered Thunderstorms
66 | 84
18 | 28