Today's Winners
706 Thursday, May 17, 2012
707 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
708 Tuesday, May 15, 2012
709 Monday, May 14, 2012
710 Friday, May 11, 2012
711 Thursday, May 10, 2012
712 Wednesday, May 9, 2012
713 Tuesday, May 8, 2012
714 Monday, May 7, 2012
715 Friday, May 4, 2012
716 Thursday, May 3, 2012
717 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
718 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
719 Monday, April 30, 2012
720 Friday, April 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 48 of 85

Who's Online

We have 612 guests online

Today is Jerrod Browning Day- He will celebrate his 40th Birthday this Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

20°
-6°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 87%
Fri
Partly Cloudy
25 | 41
-3 | 5
Sat
Cloudy
35 | 47
1 | 8