Today's Winners
736 Tuesday, June 5, 2012
737 Monday, June 4, 2012
738 Friday, June 1, 2012
739 Thursday, May 31, 2012
740 Wednesday, May 30, 2012
741 Tuesday, May 29, 2012
742 Monday, May 28, 2012
743 Friday, May 25, 2012
744 Thursday, May 24, 2012
745 Wednesday, May 23, 2012
746 Tuesday, May 22, 2012
747 Monday, May 21, 2012
748 Friday, May 18, 2012
749 Thursday, May 17, 2012
750 Wednesday, May 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next > End >>
Page 50 of 88

Who's Online

We have 1150 guests and 2 members online
  • Williepak
  • usljh10

Today is Lawrence Duke Day. He has a birthday today!

WCLU Weather

65°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 27%
Wed
Showers Late
52 | 69
11 | 20
Thu
Scattered Thunderstorms
62 | 77
16 | 25