Today's Winners
76 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
77 Tuesday, June 17, 2014
78 Monday, June 16, 2014
79 Friday, June 13, 2014
80 Thursday, June 12, 2014
81 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
82 Tuesday, June 10, 2014
83 Monday, June 9, 2014
84 Friday, June 6, 2014
85 Thursday, June 5, 2014
86 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
87 Tuesday, June 3, 2014
88 Monday, June 2, 2014
89 Friday, May 30, 2014
90 Thursday, May 29, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 79

Today is Anne Taylor Day!!  Anne had a birthday last week and she does a lot of volunteer work!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Wed
Clear
58 | 84
14 | 28
Thu
Mostly Sunny
66 | 88
18 | 31