Today's Winners
76 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
77 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
78 Monday, May 12, 2014
79 Friday, May 09, 2014
80 Thursday, May 8, 2014
81 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
82 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
83 Monday, May 5, 2014
84 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
85 Thursday, May 1, 2014
86 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
87 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
88 Monday, April 28, 2014
89 Friday, April 25, 2014
90 Thursday, April 24, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 6 of 77

Today is Tyler Poore Day!!  Tyler celebrated his birthday this past Sunday!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Thu
PM Thunderstorms
69 | 91
20 | 32
Fri
Mostly Sunny
68 | 94
20 | 34