Today's Winners
796 Friday, May 4, 2012
797 Thursday, May 3, 2012
798 Wednesday, May 2, 2012
799 Tuesday, May 1, 2012
800 Monday, April 30, 2012
801 Friday, April 27, 2012
802 Thursday, April 26, 2012
803 Wednesday, April 25, 2012
804 Tuesday, April 24, 2012
805 Monday, April 23, 2012
806 Friday, April 20, 2012
807 Thursday, April 19, 2012
808 Wednesday, April 18, 2012
809 Tuesday, April 17, 2012
810 Monday, April 16, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 90

Who's Online

We have 433 guests online

Today's WCLU 'Good As Gold' Person of the Day is Vickie Pennycuff!  She is celebrating a birthday today.

WCLU Weather

66°
18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 99%
Mon
Partly Cloudy
65 | 74
18 | 23
Tue
Thunderstorms
64 | 80
17 | 26