Today's Winners
796 Thursday, February 16, 2012
797 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
798 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
799 Monday, February 13, 2012
800 Friday, February 10, 2012
801 Thursday, February 9, 2012
802 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
803 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
804 Monday, February 6, 2012
805 Friday, February 3, 2012
806 Thursday, February 2, 2012
807 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
808 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
809 Monday, January 30, 2012
810 Friday, January 27, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 54 of 86

Who's Online

We have 1125 guests online

Today is Samuel Matthews Day!!  Celebrating His 18th Birthday Today!

WCLU Weather

-1°
-18°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 82%
Fri
Sunny
19 | 34
-7 | 1
Sat
Sunny
32 | 48
0 | 8