Today's Winners
841 Friday, November 4, 2011
842 Thursday, November 3, 2011
843 Wednesday, November 2, 2011
844 Tuesday, November 1, 2011
845 Monday, October 31, 2011
846 Friday, October 28, 2011
847 Thursday, October 27, 2011
848 Wednesday, October 26, 2011
849 Tuesday, October 25, 2011
850 Monday, October 24, 2011
851 Friday, October 21, 2011
852 Thursday, October 20, 2011
853 Wednesday, October 19, 2011
854 Tuesday, October 18, 2011
855 Monday, October 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 57 of 85

Who's Online

We have 958 guests online

Today is Kevin Houchens Day!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Thu
Cloudy
30 | 48
-1 | 8
Fri
Partly Cloudy
26 | 37
-3 | 2