Today's Winners
841 Thursday, June 2, 2011
842 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
843 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
844 Monday, May 30, 2011
845 Friday, May 27, 2011
846 Thursday, May 26, 2011
847 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
848 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
849 Monday, May 23, 2011
850 Friday, May 20, 2011
851 Thursday, May 19, 2011
852 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
853 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
854 Monday, May 16, 2011
855 Friday, May 13, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 57 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

87°
30°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 59%
Tue
Thunderstorms
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
AM Clouds/PM Sun
65 | 87
18 | 30