Today's Winners
841 Friday, June 17, 2011
842 Thursday, June 16, 2011
843 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
844 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
845 Monday, June 13, 2011
846 Friday, June 10, 2011
847 Thursday, June 9, 2011
848 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
849 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
850 Monday, June 6, 2011
851 Friday, June 3, 2011
852 Thursday, June 2, 2011
853 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
854 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
855 Monday, May 30, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 57 of 78

Today is Jerry Green Day!!  Celebrating His 65th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 53%
Wed
Partly Cloudy
53 | 71
11 | 21
Thu
Partly Cloudy
51 | 76
10 | 24