Today's Winners
841 Thursday, April 12, 2012
842 Wednesday, April 11, 2012
843 Tuesday, April 10, 2012
844 Monday, April 9, 2012
845 Friday, April 6, 2012
846 Thursday, April 5, 2012
847 Wednesday, April 4, 2012
848 Tuesday, April 3, 2012
849 Monday, April 2, 2012
850 Friday, March 30, 2012
851 Thursday, March 29, 2012
852 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
853 Wednesday, March 28, 2012
854 Tuesday, March 27, 2012
855 Monday, March 26, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 57 of 92

Who's Online

We have 2229 guests online

Today is Betty Faye Coomer Day!!

WCLU Weather

75°
23°
°F | °C
Mostly Cloudy
Humidity: 75%
Sat
Cloudy
66 | 80
18 | 26
Sun
PM Thunderstorms
66 | 80
18 | 26