Today's Winners
841 Thursday, January 5, 2012
842 Wednesday, January 4, 2012
843 Tuesday, January 3, 2012
844 Monday, January 2, 2011
845 Friday, December 30, 2011
846 Thursday, December 29, 2011
847 Wednesday, December 28, 2011
848 Tuesday, December 27, 2011
849 Friday, December 23, 2011
850 Thursday, December 22, 2011
851 Wednesday, December 21, 2011
852 Tuesday, December 20, 2011
853 Monday, December 19, 2011
854 Friday, December 16, 2011
855 Thursday, December 15, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 57 of 87

Who's Online

We have 740 guests online

Today is Ray and Bea Green Day!!  They will celebrate a wedding anniversary tomorrow!

WCLU Weather

34°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 100%
Thu
Clear
32 | 52
0 | 11
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
22 | 45
-5 | 7