Today's Winners
856 Wednesday, October 12, 2011
857 Tuesday, October 11, 2011
858 Monday, October 10, 2011
859 Friday, October 7, 2011
860 Thursday, October 6, 2011
861 Wednesday, October 5, 2011
862 Tuesday, October 4, 2011
863 Monday, October 3, 2011
864 Friday, September 30, 2011
865 Thursday, September 29, 2011
866 Wednesday, September 28, 2011
867 Tuesday, September 27, 2011
868 Monday, September 26, 2011
869 Friday, September 23, 2011
870 Thursday, September 22, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 58 of 85

Who's Online

We have 472 guests online

Today is Sharon and  Junior Morrison Day!  Celebrating an Anniversary Today!!

WCLU Weather

32°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 88%
Tue
Partly Cloudy
23 | 36
-5 | 2
Wed
Sunny
33 | 44
0 | 6