Today's Winners
871 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
872 Monday, June 20, 2011
873 Friday, June 17, 2011
874 Thursday, June 16, 2011
875 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
876 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
877 Monday, June 13, 2011
878 Friday, June 10, 2011
879 Thursday, June 9, 2011
880 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
881 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
882 Monday, June 6, 2011
883 Friday, June 3, 2011
884 Thursday, June 2, 2011
885 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 59 of 80

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

36°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 83%
Sat
Partly Cloudy
26 | 47
-3 | 8
Sun
Sunny
35 | 52
1 | 11