Today's Winners
886 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
887 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
888 Monday, June 20, 2011
889 Friday, June 17, 2011
890 Thursday, June 16, 2011
891 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
892 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
893 Monday, June 13, 2011
894 Friday, June 10, 2011
895 Thursday, June 9, 2011
896 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
897 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
898 Monday, June 6, 2011
899 Friday, June 3, 2011
900 Thursday, June 2, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 60 of 82

Today is Bernice Morgan Day!!  She celebrated Her 80th Birthday Yesterday!!

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 66%
Mon
Partly Cloudy/Wind
32 | 52
0 | 11
Tue
Mostly Sunny
30 | 46
-1 | 7