Today's Winners
886 Thursday, March 31, 2011
887 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
888 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
889 Monday, March 28, 2011
890 Friday, March 25, 2011
891 Thursday, March 24, 2011
892 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
893 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
894 Monday, March 21, 2011
895 Friday, March 18, 2011
896 Thursday, March 17, 2011
897 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
898 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
899 Monday, March 14, 2011
900 Friday, March 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 Next > End >>
Page 60 of 78

Today is Brian and Kim Shields Day!!   Celebrating 25 Years of Marriage Today!

WCLU Weather

76°
24°
°F | °C
Partly Cloudy
Humidity: 89%
Tue
Thunderstorms Early
68 | 85
20 | 29
Wed
Partly Cloudy
65 | 88
18 | 31