Today's Winners
91 Friday, May 16, 2014
92 Thursday, May 15, 2014
93 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
94 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
95 Monday, May 12, 2014
96 Friday, May 09, 2014
97 Thursday, May 8, 2014
98 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
99 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
100 Monday, May 5, 2014
101 Friday, ,May 2, 2014
102 Thursday, May 1, 2014
103 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
104 Tuesday, April 29, 2014
105 Monday, April 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 78

Today is Kelci Dunn Day!!1 Celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

70°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 64%
Fri
Sunny
63 | 82
17 | 27
Sat
Mostly Sunny
65 | 84
18 | 28