Today's Winners
91 Thursday, March 20, 2014
92 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
93 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
94 Monday, March 17, 2014
95 Friday, March 14, 2014
96 Thursday, March 13, 2014
97 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
98 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
99 Monday, March 10, 2014
100 Friday March 7, 2014
101 Thursday March 6, 2014
102 Wednesday, March 5, 2014
103 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
104 Monday, March 3, 2014
105 Friday, February 28, 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 7 of 76

Today is Gayle Berry Day!!!  Gayle is retiring July 31 from the South Central Kentucky Cultural Center.  A reception is being held today from 1-3.

WCLU Weather

78°
25°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 55%
Thu
Partly Cloudy
58 | 81
14 | 27
Fri
Mostly Sunny
65 | 85
18 | 29