Today's Winners
901 Friday, February 17, 2012
902 Thursday, February 16, 2012
903 Wednesday, February 15, 2012
904 Tuesday, February 14, 2012
905 Monday, February 13, 2012
906 Friday, February 10, 2012
907 Thursday, February 9, 2012
908 Wednesday, February 8, 2012
909 Tuesday, February 7, 2012
910 Monday, February 6, 2012
911 Friday, February 3, 2012
912 Thursday, February 2, 2012
913 Wednesday, February 1, 2012
914 Tuesday, January 31, 2012
915 Monday, January 30, 2012
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 93

Who's Online

We have 971 guests online

Today is Sandi Rice Day!!

WCLU Weather

71°
21°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 81%
Fri
Clear
64 | 88
17 | 31
Sat
Sunny
61 | 89
16 | 31