Today's Winners
901 Friday, April 29, 2011
902 Thursday, April 28, 2011
903 Wednesday, April 27, 2011
904 Tuesday, April 26, 2011
905 Monday, April 25, 2011
906 Friday, April 22, 2011
907 Thursday, April 21, 2011
908 Wednesday, April 20, 2011
909 Tuesday, April 19, 2011
910 Monday, April 18, 2011
911 Friday, April 15, 2011
912 Thursday, April 14, 2011
913 Wednesday, April 13, 2011
914 Tuesday, April 12, 2011
915 Monday, April 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 61 of 80

Today is Mary Gasaway Day!  She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

61°
16°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 47%
Wed
Clear
36 | 59
2 | 15
Thu
Mostly Sunny
41 | 64
5 | 17