Today's Winners
916 Wednesday, April 6, 2011
917 Tuesday, April 5, 2011
918 Monday, April 4, 2011
919 Friday, April 1, 2011
920 Thursday, March 31, 2011
921 Wednesday, March 30, 2011
922 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
923 Monday, March 28, 2011
924 Friday, March 25, 2011
925 Thursday, March 24, 2011
926 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
927 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
928 Monday, March 21, 2011
929 Friday, March 18, 2011
930 Thursday, March 17, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 80

Today is Phyllis Mosby Day!!  Phyllis celebrated a Birthday on Saturday!

WCLU Weather

47°
°F | °C
Fog
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Mostly Sunny
39 | 64
3 | 17
Wed
Sunny
37 | 61
2 | 16