Today's Winners
916 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
917 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
918 Monday, March 14, 2011
919 Friday, March 11, 2011
920 Thursday, March 10, 2011
921 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
922 Tuesday, March 8, 2011
923 Monday, March 7, 2011
924 Friday, March 4, 2011
925 Thursday, March 3, 2011
926 Wednesday, March 2, 2011
927 Tuesday, March 1, 2011
928 Monday, February 28, 2011
929 Friday, February 25, 2011
930 Thursday, February 24, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 62 of 79

Today is Bruce and Peggy Edwards Day!!  Celebrating their 1st Wedding Anniversary Tomorrow

WCLU Weather

51°
10°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 100%
Tue
Sunny
54 | 85
12 | 29
Wed
Mostly Sunny
60 | 85
15 | 29