Today's Winners
931 Tuesday, March 29, 2011
932 Monday, March 28, 2011
933 Friday, March 25, 2011
934 Thursday, March 24, 2011
935 Wednesday, March 23, 2011
936 Tuesday, March 22, 2011
937 Monday, March 21, 2011
938 Friday, March 18, 2011
939 Thursday, March 17, 2011
940 Wednesday, March 16, 2011
941 Tuesday, March 15, 2011
942 Monday, March 14, 2011
943 Friday, March 11, 2011
944 Thursday, March 10, 2011
945 Wednesday, March 9, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 80

Today is Dale Spear Day!!  Celebrating a  Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

46°
°F | °C
Rain
Humidity: 100%
Fri
Showers
33 | 51
0 | 10
Sat
Mostly Sunny
26 | 46
-3 | 7