Today's Winners
931 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
932 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
933 Monday, May 16, 2011
934 Friday, May 13, 2011
935 Thursday, May 12, 2011
936 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
937 Tuesday, May 10, 2011
938 Monday, May 9, 2011
939 Friday, May 6, 2011
940 Thursday, May 5, 2011
941 Wednesday, May 4, 2011
942 Tuesday, May 3, 2011
943 Monday, May 2, 2011
944 Friday, April 29, 2011
945 Thursday, April 28, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 83

Today is Linda Craig Day!!  Celebrating Her 50th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

52°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Mon
Showers
50 | 54
10 | 12
Tue
Rain
54 | 56
12 | 13