Today's Winners
931 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
932 Monday, June 20, 2011
933 Friday, June 17, 2011
934 Thursday, June 16, 2011
935 Wednesday, June 15, 2011
936 Tuesday, June 14, 2011
937 Monday, June 13, 2011
938 Friday, June 10, 2011
939 Thursday, June 9, 2011
940 Wednesday, June 8, 2011
941 Tuesday, June 7, 2011
942 Monday, June 6, 2011
943 Friday, June 3, 2011
944 Thursday, June 2, 2011
945 Wednesday, June 1, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 63 of 84

Who's Online

We have 1038 guests online

Today is Sue Muse Day!!   She is celebrating a Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

30°
-1°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 80%
Mon
Mostly Cloudy
30 | 38
-1 | 3
Tue
Partly Cloudy
24 | 40
-4 | 4