Today's Winners
946 Wednesday, July 6, 2011
947 Tuesday, July 5, 2011
948 Monday, July 4, 2011
949 Friday, July 1, 2011
950 Thursday, June 30, 2011
951 Wednesday, June 29, 2011
952 Tuesday, June 28, 2011
953 Monday, June 27, 2011
954 Friday, June 24, 2011
955 Thursday, June 23, 2011
956 Wednesday, June 22, 2011
957 Tuesday, June 21, 2011
958 Monday, June 20, 2011
959 Friday, June 17, 2011
960 Thursday, June 16, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 64 of 86

Who's Online

We have 616 guests online

Today is Paul Watson Day!!  Celebrating His 60th Birthday Today!!

WCLU Weather

58°
14°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 81%
Tue
Rain
44 | 61
6 | 16
Wed
Rain to Ice
16 | 44
-8 | 6