Today's Winners
991 Tuesday, May 31, 2011
992 Monday, May 30, 2011
993 Friday, May 27, 2011
994 Thursday, May 26, 2011
995 Wednesday, May 25, 2011
996 Tuesday, May 24, 2011
997 Monday, May 23, 2011
998 Friday, May 20, 2011
999 Thursday, May 19, 2011
1000 Wednesday, May 18, 2011
1001 Tuesday, May 17, 2011
1002 Monday, May 16, 2011
1003 Friday, May 13, 2011
1004 Thursday, May 12, 2011
1005 Wednesday, May 11, 2011
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 67 of 87

Who's Online

We have 851 guests online

Today is Ryan Ward Day!!  He celebrated His 17th Birthday last Friday!!

WCLU Weather

39°
°F | °C
Fair
Humidity: 78%
Tue
Sunny
40 | 74
4 | 23
Wed
Sunny
52 | 72
11 | 22