Today's Winners
991 Monday, June 21, 2010
992 Friday, June 18, 2010
993 Thursday, June 17, 2010
994 Wednesday, June 16, 2010
995 Tuesday, June 15, 2010
996 Monday, June 14, 2010
997 Friday, June 11, 2010
998 Thursday, June 10, 2010
999 Wednesday, June 9, 2010
1000 Tuesday, June 8, 2010
1001 Monday, June 7, 2010
1002 Friday, June 4, 2010
1003 Thursday, June 3, 2010
1004 Wednesday, June 2, 2010
1005 Tuesday, June 1, 2010
 
<< Start < Prev 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 Next > End >>
Page 67 of 71

This is National Public Safety Telecommunications Week- Today we are patting on the back the “Unseen First Responders”. Beverly Harbison and employees- Julie Greer, April Dunbar, Dennis Hatcher, Laura Lee Williams, Amy Houchin, Colleen Hamilton, Schelly Vance, Pan Lyons, Jim Spears, Lisa Shirley, Teresa Bull, Alison Burton, Matthew Vaughn, Bill Ekhardt, Bill Shoopman, Kathy Tyree, Joe Perry, Joann Eaton.

WCLU Weather

53°
11°
°F | °C
Cloudy
Humidity: 74%
Fri
Mostly Cloudy
46 | 69
7 | 20
Sat
Partly Cloudy
45 | 73
7 | 22